A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

This site is under construction, information will continue to be populated over the coming weeks, if you require any particular information please contact Democratic Services - Democraticservices@blackburn.gov.uk

You are here:   Calendar

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday