Contact details

Children & Young People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Imran Ahmed

C/o Democratic Services
Blackburn Town Hall
BB1 7DY

07484412920

Download Councillor Imran Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Matt Gibson

89 Spring Vale Garden Village
Darwen
BB3 2HS

07816262098

Download Councillor Matt Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Gibson contact details as a CSV file

matt.gibson@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Sabahat Imtiaz

C/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07977 352362

Download Councillor Sabahat Imtiaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sabahat Imtiaz contact details as a CSV file

sabahat.imtiaz@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Jackson

Duke of York House
Johnson New Road
Waterside
Darwen
BB3 3NS

07786 320724

Download Councillor Matthew Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Phil Llewellyn (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin McCaughran

43 Dove Lane
Darwen
BB3 1EE

07929 070445

Download Councillor Martin McCaughran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McCaughran contact details as a CSV file

martin.mccaughran@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Salma Patel

10 Preston Old Road
Blackburn
BB2 2SS

07738963586

Download Councillor Salma Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salma Patel contact details as a CSV file

salma.patel@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Ehsan Raja

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07977352384

Download Councillor Ehsan Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ehsan Raja contact details as a CSV file

ehsan.raja@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Russell

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07890 031354

Download Councillor Mark Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Russell contact details as a CSV file

mark.russell@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Slater

11 Minster Crescent
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 3PY

Download Councillor Julie Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Slater contact details as a CSV file

slater.julie@blackburn.gov.uk