A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hussain Akhtar, 38 Shear Bank Road, Blackburn, , , BB1 8AZ, 07887 958209, , hussain.akhtar@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar, 3 Percivial Street, Blackburn, , , BB1 6NH, 07951 593929, , parwaiz.akhtar@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Saj Ali, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07736028786, , sajid.ali@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Baldwin, 20 Coverdale Drive, Feniscowles, Blackburn, BB2 5ED, , , , 07500 970572, jon.baldwin@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Rose Brookfield, 3 Haldane Road, Darwen, , , BB3 0AE, 07795087577, , stephanie.brookfield@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Browne, 100 Greenway Street, Darwen, , , BB3 1EQ, 01254 701296, , paul.browne@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Casey, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 01254 368346, , jim.casey@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Connor, 5 Elswick Street, Darwen, , , BB3 3DX, 07502 952479
Councillor Mustafa Desai, 350 Whalley Old Road, Blackburn, , , BB1 5SB, 07812 488 962, , mustafa.desai@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Samim Desai, (Address not supplied) , , , samim.desai@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Tasleem Fazal, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07824 511889, , tasleem.fazal@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Katrina Louise Fielding, 51 Lynwood Avenue, Darwen, BB3 0JA, , , , , 07976070862, katrina.fielding@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Floyd, 5 Beardwood Brow, Blackburn, , , BB2 7AX, 07505142427, , jackie.floyd@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Gee, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 07590 929073, , denise.gee@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Louise Gunn, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07930 565339, , julie.gunn@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Derek James Hardman, 12 Wythburn Avenue, Blackburn, , , BB2 5HQ, 01254 207181, , derek.hardman@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Harling, 109 Selborne Street, Blackburn, , , BB2 2SW, 01254 676822, , dave.harling@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Humphrys, 1 Durham Close, Blackburn, BB1 1DQ, , , , 01254 260256, 07759629361, tony.humphrys@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Iftakhar Hussain, 84 Whalley Street, Blackburn, , , BB1 6ER, 07968 120175, , iftakhar.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Mahfooz Hussain, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07779146411, , mahfooz.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Shaukat Hussain, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07846 459709, , shaukat.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Sabahat Imtiaz, C/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07977 352362, , sabahat.imtiaz@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Irfan, (Address not supplied) , , , mohammed.irfan@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Jackson, Duke of York House, Johnson New Road, Waterside, Darwen, BB3 3NS, 07786 320724
Councillor Sonia Khan, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07929070508, , sonia.khan@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Zamir Khan MBE, 13-15 Copperfield Street, Blackburn, , , BB1 1RB, 07974 688569, , Zamir.Khan@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Suleman Khonat, 176 Buncer Lane, Blackburn, , , BB2 6TE, 07831 566909, , suleman.khonat@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Liddle, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 01254 801594, , sylvia.liddle@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Quesir Mahmood, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07810852585, , quesir.mahmood@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Paul David Marrow, Brownlands Farm, Pleasington, Blackburn, , BB2 5JE, 07817 673454, , paul.marrow@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Martin McCaughran, 43 Dove Lane, Darwen, BB3 1EE, , , , 07929 070445, , martin.mccaughran@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Ellen McGurk, c/o Democratic Services Town Hall , Blackburn, , , BB1 7DY, 07830 444762, , vicky.mcgurk@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Samad Patel, 6 Brooklands Terrace, Blackburn, , , BB1 5NT, 01254 677344, , abdul.patel@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Altaf Ibrahim Patel, (Address not supplied) , 07977352380, , altaf.patel@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Ehsan Raja, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07977352384, , ehsan.raja@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Zainab Rawat, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 07921226593, , zainab.rawat@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Rigby, 227 Bolton Road, Edgworth, Bolton, , BL7 0HY, 01204 853199, , JeanCllr.Rigby@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Riley, 46 Pleckgate road, Blackburn, , , BB1 8NZ, 01254 260468, , phil.riley@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Russell, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , , 07890 031354, mark.russell@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07828117029, , lillian.salton@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Shorrock, 107 Oban Drive, Blackburn, , , BB1 2JE, 07968120194, , james.shorrock@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Salim Sidat MBE, C/O Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 07973 657542, , salim.sidat@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Slater, 11 Minster Crescent, Darwen, , , BB3 3PY, 01254 702207, , jacqueline.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor John Slater, 34 Rudyard Drive, Darwen, , , BB3 3LE, 01254 775743, , john.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Slater, 19 Elswick Street, Darwen, Lancashire, , BB3 3DX, 07368284481, , slater.julie@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Andrew Slater, 19 Elswick Street, Darwen, , , BB3 3DX, 01254 703069, , neil.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor David Smith, 18B Woodbank Avenue, Darwen, , , BB3 1JJ, 01254 773470, , David.Smith@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Smith, 57 Brookway, Blackburn, , , BB2 4RB, 07966 341456, , james.smith@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Damian Talbot, Moorgate Bungalow, Pickup Bank, Darwen, , BB3 3QQ, 07890 707101, , damian.talbot@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Taylor, 22 Sunnyhurst Lane, Darwen, , , BB3 1JN, 01254 702204, , brian.taylor@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Whittingham, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07977352359, , elaine.whittingham@blackburn.gov.uk