Mailing list

Annual Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Phil Llewellyn, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jean Rigby, 227 Bolton Road, Edgworth, Bolton, , BL7 0HY, 07970098944, , JeanCllr.Rigby@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar, 3 Percivial Street, Blackburn, , , BB1 6NH, 07951 593929, , parwaiz.akhtar@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Casey, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 01254 368346, , jim.casey@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Floyd, 5 Beardwood Brow, Blackburn, , , BB2 7AX, 07505142427, , jackie.floyd@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Derek James Hardman, 12 Wythburn Avenue, Blackburn, , , BB2 5HQ, 01254 207181, , derek.hardman@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Connor, 5 Elswick Street, Darwen, , , BB3 3DX, 07502 952479
Councillor Suleman Khonat, 176 Buncer Lane, Blackburn, , , BB2 6TE, 07831 566909, , suleman.khonat@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Quesir Mahmood, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07810852585, , quesir.mahmood@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Ellen McGurk, c/o Democratic Services Town Hall , Blackburn, , , BB1 7DY, 07830 444762, , vicky.mcgurk@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Riley, 46 Pleckgate road, Blackburn, , , BB1 8NZ, 01254 260468, , phil.riley@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor John Slater, 34 Rudyard Drive, Darwen, , , BB3 3LE, 01254 775743, , john.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Andrew Slater, 11 Minster Crescent, Darwen, , , BB3 3PY, , , neil.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Damian Talbot, Moorgate Bungalow, Pickup Bank, Darwen, , BB3 3QQ, 07890 707101, , damian.talbot@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Rose Brookfield, 3 Haldane Road, Darwen, , , BB3 0AE, 07795087577, , stephanie.brookfield@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Tasleem Fazal, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07824 511889, , tasleem.fazal@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Louise Gunn, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07930 565339, , julie.gunn@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Mahfooz Hussain, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07779146411, , mahfooz.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Zamir Khan MBE, 13-15 Copperfield Street, Blackburn, , , BB1 1RB, 07974 688569, , Zamir.Khan@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Paul David Marrow, Brownlands Farm, Pleasington, Blackburn, , BB2 5JE, 07817 673454, , paul.marrow@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Shorrock, 107 Oban Drive, Blackburn, , , BB1 2JE, 07968120194, , james.shorrock@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Salim Sidat MBE, C/O Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 07973 657542, , salim.sidat@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Slater, 11 Minster Crescent, Darwen, , , BB3 3PY, 01254 702207, , jacqueline.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor David Smith, 18B Woodbank Avenue, Darwen, , , BB3 1JJ, 01254 773470, , David.Smith@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Smith, 57 Brookway, Blackburn, , , BB2 4RB, 07966 341456, , james.smith@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Taylor, 22 Sunnyhurst Lane, Darwen, , , BB3 1JN, 01254 702204, , brian.taylor@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Shaukat Hussain, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07846 459709, , shaukat.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Slater, 11 Minster Crescent, Darwen, Lancashire, , BB3 3PY, , , slater.julie@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Mustafa Desai, 350 Whalley Old Road, Blackburn, , , BB1 5SB, 07812 488 962, , mustafa.desai@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Katrina Louise Fielding, 39 Cyprus Street, Darwen, BB3 2JX, , , , , 07976070862, katrina.fielding@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Humphrys, 1 Durham Close, Blackburn, BB1 1DQ, , , , 01254 260256, 07759629361, tony.humphrys@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Sonia Khan, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07929070508, , sonia.khan@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Jackson, Duke of York House, Johnson New Road, Waterside, Darwen, BB3 3NS, 07786 320724
Councillor Elaine Whittingham, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07977352359, , elaine.whittingham@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Martin McCaughran, 43 Dove Lane, Darwen, BB3 1EE, , , , 07929 070445, , martin.mccaughran@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Russell, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , , 07890 031354, mark.russell@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Saj Ali, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07890436699, , sajid.ali@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Sabahat Imtiaz, C/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07977 352362, , sabahat.imtiaz@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Altaf Ibrahim Patel, (Address not supplied) , 07398089671, , altaf.patel@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Ehsan Raja, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07977352384, , ehsan.raja@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Salma Patel, 10 Preston Old Road, Blackburn, , , BB2 2SS, 07738963586, , salma.patel@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Gibson, 89 Spring Vale Garden Village, Darwen, , , BB3 2HS, , 07816262098, matt.gibson@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Shaw, 22 Northcote Street, Darwen, , , BB3 2QT, , 07855963697, anthony.shaw@blackburn.gov.uk