Mailing list

Audit & Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Neil Andrew Slater, 11 Minster Crescent, Darwen, , , BB3 3PY, , ,
Councillor Jon Baldwin, 20 Coverdale Drive, Feniscowles, Blackburn, BB2 5ED, , , , 07500 970572,
Councillor Dave Harling, 109 Selborne Street, Blackburn, , , BB2 2SW, 01254 676822, ,
Councillor Salim Sidat MBE, C/O Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 07973 657542, ,
Councillor Suleman Khonat, 176 Buncer Lane, Blackburn, , , BB2 6TE, 07831 566909, ,
Councillor Elaine Whittingham, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, , , 07977352359, ,
Syeda Anam Azmat, (Address not supplied)