A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Mailing list

Mailing list

Executive Member Decisions

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Wendy Bridson, (Address not supplied)
Paul Conlon, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mustafa Desai, 350 Whalley Old Road, Blackburn, , , BB1 5SB, 07812 488 962, , mustafa.desai@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Louise Gunn, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07930 565339, , julie.gunn@blackburn.gov.uk
Firoza Hafeji, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mohammed Khan, 48 Lancaster Place, Blackburn, , , BB2 6JT, 01254 696935, , mohammed.khan@blackburn.gov.uk
Phil Llewellyn, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Quesir Mahmood, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07810852585, , quesir.mahmood@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Paul David Marrow, Brownlands Farm, Pleasington, Blackburn, , BB2 5JE, 07817 673454, , paul.marrow@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky Ellen McGurk, 24 Nightingale Close, Blackburn, , , BB1 2RE, 07830 444762, , vicky.mcgurk@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Rigby, 227 Bolton Road, Edgworth, Bolton, , BL7 0HY, 01204 853199, , colin.rigby@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Rigby, 227 Bolton Road, Edgworth, Bolton, , BL7 0HY, 01204 853199, , JeanCllr.Rigby@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Riley, 46 Pleckgate road, Blackburn, , , BB1 8NZ, 01254 260468, , phil.riley@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07828117029, , lillian.salton@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Slater, 11 Minster Crescent, Darwen, , , BB3 3PY, 01254 702207, , jacqueline.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Slater, 19 Elswick Street, Darwen, Lancashire, , BB3 3DX, 07855143695, , slater.julie@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor John Slater, 34 Rudyard Drive, Darwen, , , BB3 3LE, 01254 775743, , john.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Andrew Slater, 19 Elswick Street, Darwen, , , BB3 3DX, 01254 703069, , neil.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Smith, 57 Brookway, Blackburn, , , BB2 4RB, 01254 675938, , james.smith@blackburn.gov.uk
Rachel Surkitt, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Damian Talbot, Moorgate Bungalow, Pickup Bank, Darwen, , BB3 3QQ, 07890 707101, , damian.talbot@blackburn.gov.uk