A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Mailing list

Mailing list

Planning and Highways Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Smith, 18B Woodbank Avenue, Darwen, , , BB3 1JJ, 01254 773470, , David.Smith@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Hussain Akhtar, 38 Shear Bank Road, Blackburn, , , BB1 8AZ, 07887 958209, , hussain.akhtar@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Casey, 66 Sunnybank Road, Blackburn, , , BB2 3NE, 01254 368346, , jim.casey@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Zamir Khan, 13-15 Copperfield Street, Blackburn, , , BB1 1RB, 07974 688569, , Zamir.Khan@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Suleman Khonat, 176 Buncer Lane, Blackburn, , , BB2 6TE, 07831 566909, , suleman.khonat@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Derek James Hardman, 12 Wythburn Avenue, Blackburn, , , BB2 5HQ, 01254 207181, , derek.hardman@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Slater, 11 Minster Crescent, Darwen, , , BB3 3PY, 01254 702207, , jacqueline.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Yusuf Jan-Virmani, 173a Burnley Road, Blackburn, , , BB1 3HN, 07940 244819, , yusuf.jan-virmani@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Margaret Oates, 2 Chapels Brow, Darwen, , , BB3 0EW, 01254 776717, , jane.oates@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Riley, 46 Pleckgate road, Blackburn, , , BB1 8NZ, 01254 260468, , phil.riley@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Browne, 100 Greenway Street, Darwen, , , BB3 1EQ, 01254 701296, , paul.browne@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Harling, 109 Selborne Street, Blackburn, , , BB2 2SW, 01254 676822, , dave.harling@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Paul David Marrow, Brownlands Farm, Pleasington, Blackburn, , BB2 5JE, 07817 673454, , paul.marrow@blackburn.gov.uk