A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Mailing list

Mailing list

People Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar, 3 Percivial Street, Blackburn, , , BB1 6NH, 07951 593929, , parwaiz.akhtar@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Gee, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 07590 929073, , denise.gee@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Mahfooz Hussain, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07779146411, , mahfooz.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Liddle, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 01254 801594, , sylvia.liddle@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Margaret Oates, 2 Chapels Brow, Darwen, , , BB3 0EW, 01254 776717, , jane.oates@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07828117029, , lillian.salton@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Slater, 11 Minster Crescent, Darwen, , , BB3 3PY, 01254 702207, , jacqueline.slater@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor David Smith, 18B Woodbank Avenue, Darwen, , , BB3 1JJ, 01254 773470, , David.Smith@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Whittle, 27 Roe Lee Park, Blackburn, , , BB1 9RZ, 07544 125278, , ron.whittle@blackburn.gov.uk