A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Mailing list

Mailing list

Policy & Corporate Resources Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Saima Afzal, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 07801704851, , saima.afzal@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Bateson MBE, 9 Kings Road, Blackburn, , , BB2 4PX, 01254 201889, , maureen.bateson@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Connor, 5 Elswick Street, Darwen, , , BB3 3DX, 07502 952479
Councillor Jackie Floyd, 5 Beardwood Brow, Blackburn, , , BB2 7AX, 07505142427, , jackie.floyd@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Harling, 109 Selborne Street, Blackburn, , , BB2 2SW, 01254 676822, , dave.harling@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Shaukat Hussain, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 07846 459709, , shaukat.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Yusuf Jan-Virmani, 173a Burnley Road, Blackburn, , , BB1 3HN, 07940 244819, , yusuf.jan-virmani@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Sylvia Liddle, c/o Democratic Services, Floor 2, Town Hall, Blackburn, BB1 7DY, 01254 801594, , sylvia.liddle@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Zainab Rawat, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, Blackburn, , BB1 7DY, 07921226593, , zainab.rawat@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Rigby, 227 Bolton Road, Edgworth, Bolton, , BL7 0HY, 01204 853199, , colin.rigby@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Andrew Slater, 19 Elswick Street, Darwen, , , BB3 3DX, 01254 703069, , neil.slater@blackburn.gov.uk