A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Shannon Gardiner (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Maryam Batan

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07545762507

Download Councillor Maryam Batan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maryam Batan contact details as a CSV file

maryam.batan@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Casey

6 Monmouth Road
Blackburn
BB1 3LB

01254 368346

Download Councillor Jim Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Casey contact details as a CSV file

jim.casey@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Gee

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07590 929073

Download Councillor Denise Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Gee contact details as a CSV file

denise.gee@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Groves

16 Farrington Close
Blackburn
BB2 4PU

07891 324737

Download Councillor Jamie Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Groves contact details as a CSV file

jamie.groves@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Iftakhar Hussain

84 Whalley Street
Blackburn
BB1 6ER

07968 120175

Download Councillor Iftakhar Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iftakhar Hussain contact details as a CSV file

iftakhar.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Margaret Oates

2 Chapels Brow
Darwen
BB3 0EW

01254 776717

Download Councillor Jane Margaret Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Margaret Oates contact details as a CSV file

jane.oates@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor John Pearson

1 Priory Close
Pleasington
Blackburn
BB2 6RP

07837 023200

Download Councillor John Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Pearson contact details as a CSV file

john.pearson@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Shorrock

107 Oban Drive
Blackburn
BB1 2JE

07968120194

Download Councillor Jim Shorrock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Shorrock contact details as a CSV file

james.shorrock@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07828117029

Download Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton contact details as a CSV file

lillian.salton@blackburn.gov.uk