A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Firoza Hafeji (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jim Casey

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

01254 368346

Download Councillor Jim Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Casey contact details as a CSV file

jim.casey@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Gee

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07590 929073

Download Councillor Denise Gee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Gee contact details as a CSV file

denise.gee@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07828117029

Download Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lilian Gladys Salton contact details as a CSV file

lillian.salton@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar

3 Percivial Street
Blackburn
BB1 6NH

07951 593929

Download Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

parwaiz.akhtar@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Rose Brookfield

3 Haldane Road
Darwen
BB3 0AE

07795087577

Download Councillor Stephanie Rose Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Rose Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

stephanie.brookfield@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Taylor

22 Sunnyhurst Lane
Darwen
BB3 1JN

01254 702204

Download Councillor Brian Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Taylor contact details as a CSV file

brian.taylor@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Tasleem Fazal

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07824 511889

Download Councillor Tasleem Fazal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tasleem Fazal contact details as a CSV file

tasleem.fazal@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Mahfooz Hussain

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07779146411

Download Councillor Mahfooz Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahfooz Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mahfooz.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Zamir Khan

13-15 Copperfield Street
Blackburn
BB1 1RB

07974 688569

Download Councillor Zamir Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zamir Khan contact details as a CSV file

Zamir.Khan@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor John Slater

34 Rudyard Drive
Darwen
BB3 3LE

01254 775743

Download Councillor John Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Slater contact details as a CSV file

john.slater@blackburn.gov.uk