A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Contact details

Contact details

Officer Decisions

Councillor Mustafa Desai

350 Whalley Old Road
Blackburn
BB1 5SB

07812 488 962

Download Councillor Mustafa Desai contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mustafa Desai contact details as a CSV file

mustafa.desai@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Louise Gunn

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07930 565339

Download Councillor Julie Louise Gunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Louise Gunn contact details as a CSV file

julie.gunn@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Mahfooz Hussain

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07779146411

Download Councillor Mahfooz Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahfooz Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mahfooz.hussain@blackburn.gov.uk

Tina Kuczer (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Phil Llewellyn (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Quesir Mahmood

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07810852585

Download Councillor Quesir Mahmood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Quesir Mahmood contact details as a CSV file

quesir.mahmood@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Paul David Marrow

Brownlands Farm
Pleasington
Blackburn
BB2 5JE

07817 673454

Download Councillor Paul David Marrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul David Marrow contact details as a CSV file

paul.marrow@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Ellen McGurk

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall,
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07830 444762

Download Councillor Vicky Ellen McGurk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Ellen McGurk contact details as a CSV file

vicky.mcgurk@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Riley

46 Pleckgate road
Blackburn
BB1 8NZ

01254 260468

Download Councillor Phil Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Riley contact details as a CSV file

phil.riley@blackburn.gov.uk

Shumaila Sarwar (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julie Slater

11 Minster Crescent
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 3PY

Download Councillor Julie Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Slater contact details as a CSV file

slater.julie@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Slater

11 Minster Crescent
Darwen
BB3 3PY

01254 702207

Download Councillor Jacqueline Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Slater contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.slater@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Andrew Slater

11 Minster Crescent
Darwen
BB3 3PY

Download Councillor Neil Andrew Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Andrew Slater contact details as a CSV file

neil.slater@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor John Slater

34 Rudyard Drive
Darwen
BB3 3LE

01254 775743

Download Councillor John Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Slater contact details as a CSV file

john.slater@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Smith

57 Brookway
Blackburn
BB2 4RB

07966 341456

Download Councillor Jim Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Smith contact details as a CSV file

james.smith@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Talbot

Moorgate Bungalow
Pickup Bank
Darwen
BB3 3QQ

07890 707101

Download Councillor Damian Talbot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian Talbot contact details as a CSV file

damian.talbot@blackburn.gov.uk