A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Contact details

Contact details

Planning and Highways Committee

Councillor David Smith (Chair)

18B Woodbank Avenue
Darwen
BB3 1JJ

01254 773470

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

David.Smith@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Hussain Akhtar (Vice-Chair)

38 Shear Bank Road
Blackburn
BB1 8AZ

07887 958209

Download Councillor Hussain Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hussain Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

hussain.akhtar@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Casey

66 Sunnybank Road
Blackburn
BB2 3NE

01254 368346

Download Councillor Jim Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Casey contact details as a CSV file

jim.casey@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Zamir Khan

13-15 Copperfield Street
Blackburn
BB1 1RB

07974 688569

Download Councillor Zamir Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zamir Khan contact details as a CSV file

Zamir.Khan@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Suleman Khonat

176 Buncer Lane
Blackburn
BB2 6TE

07831 566909

Download Councillor Suleman Khonat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suleman Khonat contact details as a CSV file

suleman.khonat@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Derek James Hardman

12 Wythburn Avenue
Blackburn
BB2 5HQ

01254 207181

Download Councillor Derek James Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek James Hardman contact details as a CSV file

derek.hardman@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Slater

11 Minster Crescent
Darwen
BB3 3PY

01254 702207

Download Councillor Jacqueline Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Slater contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.slater@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Yusuf Jan-Virmani

173a Burnley Road
Blackburn
BB1 3HN

07940 244819

Download Councillor Yusuf Jan-Virmani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yusuf Jan-Virmani contact details as a CSV file

yusuf.jan-virmani@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Margaret Oates

2 Chapels Brow
Darwen
BB3 0EW

01254 776717

Download Councillor Jane Margaret Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Margaret Oates contact details as a CSV file

jane.oates@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Riley

46 Pleckgate road
Blackburn
BB1 8NZ

01254 260468

Download Councillor Phil Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Riley contact details as a CSV file

phil.riley@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Browne

100 Greenway Street
Darwen
BB3 1EQ

01254 701296

Download Councillor Paul Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Browne contact details as a CSV file

paul.browne@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Harling

109 Selborne Street
Blackburn
BB2 2SW

01254 676822

Download Councillor Dave Harling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Harling contact details as a CSV file

dave.harling@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Paul David Marrow

Brownlands Farm
Pleasington
Blackburn
BB2 5JE

07817 673454

Download Councillor Paul David Marrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul David Marrow contact details as a CSV file

paul.marrow@blackburn.gov.uk