A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Contact details

Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Saima Afzal

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07801704851

Download Councillor Saima Afzal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saima Afzal contact details as a CSV file

saima.afzal@blackburn.gov.uk

Miranda Carruthers-Watt

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jim Casey

66 Sunnybank Road
Blackburn
BB2 3NE

01254 368346

Download Councillor Jim Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Casey contact details as a CSV file

jim.casey@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Connor

5 Elswick Street
Darwen
BB3 3DX

07502 952479

Download Councillor Kevin Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Connor contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Roy Peter Davies

209 Olive Lane
Darwen
BB3 3DJ

07807 290890

Download Councillor Roy Peter Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Peter Davies contact details as a CSV file

roy.davies@blackburn.gov.uk

Alan Eastwood

(Address not supplied)

Paul Fletcher

(Address not supplied)

Tassadaq Hussain

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Suleman Khonat

176 Buncer Lane
Blackburn
BB2 6TE

07831 566909

Download Councillor Suleman Khonat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suleman Khonat contact details as a CSV file

suleman.khonat@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Sylvia Liddle

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

01254 801594

Download Councillor Sylvia Liddle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sylvia Liddle contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.liddle@blackburn.gov.uk

Phil Llewellyn (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Zainab Rawat

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07921226593

Download Councillor Zainab Rawat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zainab Rawat contact details as a CSV file

zainab.rawat@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Andrew Slater

19 Elswick Street
Darwen
BB3 3DX

01254 703069

Download Councillor Neil Andrew Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Andrew Slater contact details as a CSV file

neil.slater@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Whittle

27 Roe Lee Park
Blackburn
BB1 9RZ

07544 125278

Download Councillor Ron Whittle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Whittle contact details as a CSV file

ron.whittle@blackburn.gov.uk

Daniel Wilde

(Address not supplied)