A-Z of Services

A-Z of Services:

You are here:   Contact details

Contact details

Place Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Maryam Batan

c/o Democratic Services
Floor 2
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07545762507

Download Councillor Maryam Batan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maryam Batan contact details as a CSV file

maryam.batan@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Derek James Hardman

12 Wythburn Avenue
Blackburn
BB2 5HQ

01254 207181

Download Councillor Derek James Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek James Hardman contact details as a CSV file

derek.hardman@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Zamir Khan

13-15 Copperfield Street
Blackburn
BB1 1RB

07974 688569

Download Councillor Zamir Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zamir Khan contact details as a CSV file

Zamir.Khan@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Suleman Khonat

176 Buncer Lane
Blackburn
BB2 6TE

07831 566909

Download Councillor Suleman Khonat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suleman Khonat contact details as a CSV file

suleman.khonat@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Paul David Marrow

Brownlands Farm
Pleasington
Blackburn
BB2 5JE

07817 673454

Download Councillor Paul David Marrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul David Marrow contact details as a CSV file

paul.marrow@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Pat McFall

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

01254 806347

Download Councillor Pat McFall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat McFall contact details as a CSV file

pat.mcfall@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Shorrock

107 Oban Drive
Blackburn
BB1 2JE

07968120194

Download Councillor Jim Shorrock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Shorrock contact details as a CSV file

james.shorrock@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Salim Sidat

C/O Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07973 657542

Download Councillor Salim Sidat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Salim Sidat contact details as a CSV file

salim.sidat@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Slater

19 Elswick Street
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 3DX

07855143695

Download Councillor Julie Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Slater contact details as a CSV file

slater.julie@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Taylor

22 Sunnyhurst Lane
Darwen
BB3 1JN

01254 702204

Download Councillor Brian Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Taylor contact details as a CSV file

brian.taylor@blackburn.gov.uk