Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee.

Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar

3 Percivial Street
Blackburn
BB1 6NH

07951 593929

Download Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Parwaiz Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

parwaiz.akhtar@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Derek James Hardman

12 Wythburn Avenue
Blackburn
BB2 5HQ

01254 207181

Download Councillor Derek James Hardman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek James Hardman contact details as a CSV file

derek.hardman@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Humphrys

1 Durham Close
Blackburn
BB1 1DQ

01254 260256
07759629361

Download Councillor Tony Humphrys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Humphrys contact details as a CSV file

tony.humphrys@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Slater

11 Minster Crescent
Darwen
BB3 3PY

01254 702207

Download Councillor Jacqueline Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Slater contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.slater@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Amin Kapadia

(Address not supplied)

07484412953

amin.kapadia@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Suleman Khonat (Chair)

176 Buncer Lane
Blackburn
BB2 6TE

07831 566909

Download Councillor Suleman Khonat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suleman Khonat contact details as a CSV file

suleman.khonat@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Johnson

11 Old Farmside
Blackburn
BB2 4UL

07811788842

Download Councillor Liz Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Johnson contact details as a CSV file

liz.johnson@blackburn.gov.uk

Phil Llewellyn (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Smith

18B Woodbank Avenue
Darwen
BB3 1JJ

01254 773470

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

David.Smith@blackburn.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Whittingham

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
Blackburn
BB1 7DY

07977352359

Download Councillor Elaine Whittingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Whittingham contact details as a CSV file

elaine.whittingham@blackburn.gov.uk